2019 RISE College Commitments – 38 Athletes!

2019 RISE College Commitments – 38 Athletes!

Congratulations to these exceptional athletes on their college soccer commitments! The RISE and Texans SC organizations are very proud of you. Thousands of youth athletes that play for RISE aspire to play soccer at the next level and will be looking up to you!

As a club, we work very hard to prepare players to achieve their athletic goals. Unfortunately to compete at the collegiate level it takes a lot more than willingness. It takes unrelating dedication and exceptional talent. According to a recent study by the NCAA  the probability of high school soccer players, end up playing at the collegiate level is in single percentage digits.

Maddie Bowers – University of Houston
Vanessa Cabello – University of Texas (El Paso)
Izabella Correa – Texas A&M International
Abi Chi – Houston Baptist University
Milan Crespo – Kenyon College
Shelby DesRoches – Rice University
Nallely Infante – Our Lady of the Lake University
Nancy Jacobo – Texas Southern University
Millie Hovnatanian – Concordia University
Kylie Kilfoy – John Brown University
Megan Mirza – Colorado School School of Mines
Olivia Rhodes – Sewanee College of the South
Emily Ridge – Radford University
Karina Serrano – Texas A&M International
Haven Terry – Baylor University

Luis Aguilar – UT Tyler
Nelson Alvarado – University of Colorado Springs
Thomas Andersen – Stetson University
Kyle Blair – Iowa Western University
Jonathan Boothe – University of Akron
Jonathon Cervantes – University of Tulsa
Eromose Iyoriobhe – U.S. Military Academy at West Point
Diego Gutierrez – Trinity University
Jaden Harmon – Centenary College
Andrew Kovacik – University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Kharrel Loic – Gardner-Webb University
Ruben Milano – Manhattanville College
Andy Mitchell – Loyola University Chicago
Xavier Noyola – Centenary College
Edwin Ojeda – Blinn College
Ben Roberts – Furman University
Marco Roman – Texas Lutheran
Emmanuel Santos – University of Memphis
Luke Silhan – Lutheran Christian University
Cody Smith – Schreiner University
Marco Vasquez – Concordia University
Raz Velez – Harding University
Colton Wilbur – Trinity University

Share This Post: