2020 RISE College Commitments

2020 RISE College Commitments

On behalf of RISE and its Coaching Staff, we congratulate these youth athletes on their deserved success. Their hard work and commitment has allowed these players to continue their academic and athletic soccer pursuits. We are proud to have had the opportunity to work with them.


Bruno Correa – Dallas Baptist University
Landon Dupont – St. Louis University
Grady Easton – Southern Methodist University
Christian Gayoso – University of St. Thomas
Noah Gilbertson – Trinity University
Juan Gomez – University of St. Thomas
Ethan Henry – McMurry University
Winston Herbert – Southwestern University
Gustavo Hernandez – West Virginia Wesleyan
Harmon Jeffords – Berry College
Luis Mahecha – University of Texas at Tyler
Brandon Marin – Texas Lutheran University
Samuel Narvaez – Concordia University
Jacob Piat – Southwestern University
Osvaldo Polio – University of Houston at Victoria
Joshua Kiyaga – Metropolitan State University of Denver
Matthew Morrison – Trinity University
Reece Nalbone – Hardin Simmons University
Kyle Nguyen – University of Texas at Dallas
Zach Nicolau – Houston Baptist University
Jayce Nunn – University of Texas as Tyler
Marcus Rangel – Metro State University
Marco Rodriguez – Texas Lutheran University
Jano Sanchez – McMurry University
Ramon Soto – Houston Baptist University
Daniel Guandique – Southwestern University
Daniel Sotillo – Colorado School of Mines


Kailey Barger – St. Edwards University
Maddie Bowers – University of Houston
Lexington Kneedler – Blinn College
Millie Hovnatanian – Concordia University
Jordan Porter – Louisiana Tech University
Haven Terry – Baylor University
Laila Saravia – University of the Pacific

Share This Post: